2018 Brunch Sponsors

//2018 Brunch Sponsors
2018 Brunch Sponsors2018-07-17T16:40:51+00:00

2018 IDCCA County Chairs’ Brunch

Thank you to our Sponsors!

President’s Club

Governor’s Club

Illinois Pipe Trades Association

County Chairs’ Club

Platinum Sponsor

Illinois Trial Lawyers Association
SEIU Healthcare Illinois Indiana
UFCW Local 881

Gold Sponsor

Chicago Regional Council of Carpenters
Houlihan Campaign Fund
IBEW Local 176
IUOE Local 399
Illinois Education Association
Illinois Federation of Teachers
Kevin Gaither for Congress
U.S. Senator Dick Durbin

Silver Sponsor

IUOE Local 649
Law Offices of Chris Doscotch
State Senator Andy Manar
U.S. Senator Tammy Duckworth

Bronze Sponsor

Brotherhood of Locomotive & Engineer Trainmen Illinois State Legislative Board
CARPAC Southern Illinois Carpenters
Christian County Democratic Party
Comptroller Susana Mendoza
Congresswoman Cheri Bustos
Congresswoman Jan Schakowsky
Cook County Democratic Party
Democratic Party of Illinois – Speaker Michael J. Madigan
DuPage County Democratic Party
Foresight Energy
IBEW Local 9
IBEW Local 146
Illinois AFL – CIO
Illinois Association of Realtors
Illinois Senate Democratic Victory Fund – President John Cullerton
Illinois Tenth Congressional District Democrats
IUPAT District Council 58
Laborers’ Local 231
Laborers’ Local 703
Madison County Democratic Party
McLean County Democratic Party
Minutemen Press
Peoria County Democratic Party
Planned Parenthood Illinois PAC
Rock Island County Democratic Party
SMART Transportation Division – United Transportation Union
St. Clair County Democratic Party
State Central Committeewoman Michelle Harris
State Representative Greg Harris
State Representative Jehan Gordon Booth
State Senator Cristina Castro
State Senator Dave Koehler
State Senator Mattie Hunter
State Senator Terry Link
Steamfitters Local 439
Ullico Management Company