Loading Events
This event has passed.

You are invited to join

Kam Bucker, Kelly Burke, Margaret Croke, Eva Dina Delgado, Marcus Evans, Jehan Gordon-Booth, Mike Halpin, Jay Hoffman, Natalie Manley, Bob Rita, Nick Smith, Katie Stuart, Curtis Tarver, Larry Walsh, Lance Yednock, & Mike Zalewski

for a reception honoring

Speaker of the House Emanuel “Chris” Welch

and supporting the Democrats for the Illinois House

Thursday April 8, 2021

5:30pm – 7:30pm

Topgolf – Naperville
3211 Odyssey Ct., Naperville, IL 60563

Platinum – $50,000
Gold – $30,000
Silver – $15,000
Bronze – $10,000
Individual – $5,000

For more information or to RSVP, please contact DemsForTheILHouse@gmail.com

Go to Top