IDCCA Democratic Party Builder Award

//IDCCA Democratic Party Builder Award

The Illinois Democratic County Chairs’ Association has started an annual award to recognize the outstanding contributions from individuals to the Democratic Party. The IDCCA Democratic Party Builder Award is selected by the IDCCA Executive Board and previous award recipients. The award is given at the annual IDCCA Chicago Reception and the annual IDCCA County Chairs’ Brunch. Please click on the names and pictures for more information on previous award recipients.

Class of 2019

Hon. Lucy Moog

Ron Powell

Desiree Tate

Class of 2018

Hon. Toni Preckwinkle

Hon. Debra Shore

William McNary

Hon. Barbara Flynn – Currie

Class of 2017

Bill Houlihan

Lauren Beth Gash

Kevin Conlon

Clem Balanoff